TOWN OF SANDY CREEK WATER ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Date: March 26, 2018
Place: Sandy Creek Town Hall
Water Advisory Committee Members Present: Wayne Miller, Roy Narish, Pat McDougal and alternate Cheryl Yerdon.
Absent: Norma Newman, and Cindy Love.
Others Present: Michael Kastler, Brittany Washburn, Mike Jennings, Karen Beebe, Judith Wolf, and Ron Wolf.

The meeting was called to order at 6:05pm by Wayne Miller with the Pledge of Allegiance.

A motion was made by Roy Narish, and seconded by Pat McDougal, to approve the November 27, 2017 minutes, all in favor.

4 Ayes Miller, Narish, McDougal, and Yerdon.0 No2 Absent Newman, and Love

Motion carried. Karen Beebe had questions regarding Water Service Area #3.

Ron Wolf had a few questions regarding the EDU rates on his tax bill.

Mike Jennings expressed his appreciation for all of the Towns continued work.

The Water Advisory Committee reviewed multiple merges and splits. On motion by Pat McDougal and seconded by Roy Narish, all in favor. The Water Advisory Committee recommends the following EDU changes for the 2018 Tax Roll.

Tax ID	EDU	Property Location	Property Owner
027.10-01-31.01	0.50	1B Lakeshore Rd	R. & P. Jacobson
027.10-01-31.02	0.50	1A Lakeshore Rd	J. & M. Jacobson
018.13-02-23	1.00	36 Windswept Ln	K. Krebs
027.12-02-07	1.00	92 Zahler Tract	R. & C. Warner
027.10-04-07.1	1.00	36 Marion Ave	M. & K. Pecha
027.00-04-13.04	1.00	76 Ouderkirk Rd	S. Forcione
027.00-04-13.05	1.00	68 Ouderkirk Rd	A. Forcione
027.00-04-13.06	0.50	Ouderkirk Rd	L. Forcione

The Committee will table five splits, and one review for the next water meeting.

Next Meeting Date: Monday, April 30, 2018 at 6pm.

On motion by Roy Narish, seconded by Pat McDougal, and carried unanimously, the meeting was adjourned at 6:55 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Brittany M. Washburn Water Clerk