TOWN OF SANDY CREEK WATER ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

Date: June 25, 2019

Place: Sandy Creek Town Hall

Water Advisory Committee Members Present: Norma Newman, Wayne Miller, Pat

McDougal, Roy Narish, Cindy Love, and Alternate Cheryl Yerdon. **Others Present:** Deb Isgar, Margot Wibbe, and Brittany Washburn.

The meeting was called to order at 6:00 pm by Norma Newman with the Pledge of Allegiance.

A motion was made by Wayne Miller, and seconded by Roy Narish, to approve the April 29, 2019 minutes.

5 Ayes Newman, Miller, Narish, McDougal, and Love. 0 No

Motion carried.

Mike Jennings informed the committee that the clamp on the water salesman is off. The Water Clerk will inform the Water Operator. Mr. Jennings was also told to speak with the Water Operator.

Deb Isgar of US Route 11 inquired about why her section of road is not included in a water district.

Margot Wibbe of South Sandy Pond Inlet wanted an update on Water District #3.

A motion was made by Norma Newman and seconded by Pat McDougal to recommend the following EDU changes for Water District #1 and #3.

5 Ayes Newman, Miller, McDougal, Narish, and Love. 0 No

Motion carried.

Tax ID	EDU	Property Location	Property Owner
017.12-01-22	1.50	12 Keicher Dr	James & Sara Benscoter
017.16-01-03.2	1.50	103-105 Blind Creek Dr	Keith Davis
027.08-04-08	1.50	30 Kiblin Shores Rd	Hubert Wolf
027.11-01-11	1.50	8 King Rd	Lawrence Petrocci
027.10-03-29	1.50	103 Lakeshore Rd	Smith Rev Trust
027.19-01-17.02	0.10	Ebbert Dr	Pasternak Family Trust
027.10-02-08	1.50	50 Lakeshore Rd	Thomas & Yolanda Fero
027.14-03-06	1.50	368 Ouderkirk Rd	Daniel Wood
027.00-04-13.02	1.00	56-60 Ouderkirk Rd	Gary Bowman
027.11-05-10	1.50	20 Richter Dr	Carol Richter-Shippee
017.20-01-25	1.50	253-55 Seber Shores Rd	William Joyce
027.19-02-10	1.50	40 South Ave	Donald Dowd
017.20-01-28	1.50	259 Seber Shores Rd	Charles Seeber Rev Trust
027.08-03-09.07	1.50	53 Sunset Cir	Robert Checchia
037.00-02-01	1.00	208 Tryon Rd	Robert McWilliams
027.19-02-01	1.25	3 South Ave	Robert Arnold
007.20-01-01	1.00	176 Elms Rd	Dan & Marilyn Mandigo

007.19-02-18	1.50	127 Chipman Ln	Patricia McShane
017.07-01-12	1.00	36 Chipman Ln	Megan Cichy
007.00-02-09	2.00	9199-9214 St Rt 3	Reiter Irrev Trust

Chairman Newman informed the Committee that there is a packet for Administrative Correction of Errors through Real Property Tax Law, Article 5, Title 3.

Next Meeting Date: Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6pm.

On motion by Cindy Love, seconded by Norma Newman, and carried unanimously, the meeting was adjourned at 7:39 PM.

Respectfully submitted,

Brittany M. Washburn Deputy Town Clerk & Water Clerk