Town Officials

 

Town Supervisor

Nancy Ridgeway

PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-5456 ext. 5 | fax 315 387-2702
scsupervisor@frontiernet.net

Town Clerk
Tax Collector


Tammy L. Miller



PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-5456 ext. 6 | fax 315 387-2702
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9 AM to 3 PM
Email: sctownclerk@frontiernet.net
Evening and Weekend times available by appointment.

Deputy Clerk


Brittany Washburn

 

Town Justice


Terry E. Crast

Town Court is held on Thursdays at 7:00 pm

PO Box 341, Sandy Creek, NY 13145-0341
Phone - 315 387-5456 Ext. 9 | fax 315 387-6233

Town Justice


Jonn T. Stoker

Jonn T. Stoker:
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 9
Office hours for Judge Stoker weekdays after 3:30
Town Council Members | Fax: 315 387-2702

Ruthie Scheppard

Nola J Gove
jeannie.gove546@gmail.com

Dave Warner

John W. Wood, Jr.

Town Assessor


Rhonda M. Weigand

PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-5456/6388 ext. 3 | fax 315 387-2702
scassessor@frontiernet.net

Clerk to the Assessor


Julie Cronk

 

Highway Superintendant


Michael Kastler

PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315-387-5456 ext.8 | fax 315 387-2702
schighway@frontiernet.net

Town Historian


Charlene Cole

P.O. Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-5456 ext. 7 | Home - 315 695-2820 | fax 315 387-2702
schistorian@frontiernet.net

Dog Control Officer


Elisa Dunn

Phone: 315 806-0256
elisa2001dunn@gmail.com

Sandy Creek Regional
Planning Board Chair


Shirley Rice

2123 Lake St., Box 406, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-5517 | fax 315 387-2702

Code Enforcement Officer


John Howland

PO Box 544, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-6156 | fax 315 387-2702
Office Hours: Thursdays 1:00 - 3:00 pm
jhowland101@twcny.rr.com

Town Bookkeeper


Jill Mattison

P.O. Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
315 387-5456 ext. 5 | fax 315 387-2702

Water Department
PO Box 52
Sandy Creek, NY 13145
   

Water Superintendent


Michael Kastler
315-771-3316

Water Operator


Eric Pappa
315-427-1123

Water Clerk


Brittany Washburn
315-387-5456 ext. 4
scwaterclerk@frontier.com