Town Officials

Town Supervisor


Nancy Ridgeway

 

PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-5456/6388 ext. 5 | fax 387-2702
scsupervisor@frontiernet.net

 

Town Clerk / Tax Collector


Tammy L. Miller

 


PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-5456 or 6388 X6 | fax 387-2702
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9 AM to 3 PM
Email: sctownclerk@frontiernet.net
Evening and Weekend times are available by appointment.

 

Town Justices


Terry E. Crast


Victoria Longo

 

PO Box 341, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
phone - 387-5456 eExt. 1 | fax 387-6233

Victoria Longo: office hours
odd months Tues through Thurs 2-4 and court held every Thursday at 7PM.
 

Town Council Members | Fax: 387-2702

Ruthie Scheppard
Nola J Gove
Kevin Halsey
Cheryl Yerdon
ruthie_scheppard@sandycreekny.us
jeannie.gove546@gmail.com
KHALSEY@sccs.cnyric.org
cheryl@gpmarina.com
 

Town Assessor


Rhonda M. Weigand

 

PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-5456/6388 ext. 3 | fax 387-2702
scassessor@frontiernet.net

 

Highway Superintendant


Michael Kastler

 

PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-3812 fax 387-2702 or 3812
schighway@frontiernet.net

 

Town Historian


Charlene Cole

 

P.O. Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-5456/6388 ext. 7 | Home - 695-2820 | fax 387-2702
schistorian@frontiernet.net

 

Dog Control Officer


Marjorie O'Grady

 

Lacona, NY 13083
315-387-3000 (leave message)
(for Emergency Only) 315-345-3843 | fax 387-2702
bogrady@citlink.net

 

Sandy Creek Regional
Planning Board Chair


Shirley Rice

 

2123 Lake St., Box 406, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-5517 | fax 387-2702

 

Code Enforcement Officer


John Howland

 

PO Box 544, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-6156 | fax 387-2702
Office Hours: Thursdays 1:00 - 3:00PM

jhowland101@twcny.rr.com

 

Town Bookkeeper


Jill Mattison

 

P.O. Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
387-5456/6388 ext. 5 | fax 387-2702