Sandy Creek, NY Town Hall

Contact Us

Supervisor: Nancy Ridgeway
scsupervisor@frontiernet.net
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 5

Town Clerk, Tax Collector: Tammy L Miller
sctownclerk@frontiernet.net
(315) 387-5456 Ext :6
(No Credit or Debit Cards Accepted)
Office: Town Hall - Monday - Friday from 9 am to 3 pm.

Bookkeeper: Jill Mattison
scbookkeeper@frontiernet.net
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 5

Code Enforcement Officer: John Howland
jhowland101@twcny.rr.com
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 2
Home Office: (315) 387-6156
Office Hours: Thursday from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Planning Board Chairman: Shirley Rice
(315) 387-5517

Planning Board Secretary: Pat McCullough
pattym13145@yahoo.com
(315) 387-3272

Dog Control Officer: Elisa Dunn
elisa2001dunn@gmail.com
(315) 806-0256

 

Historian: Charlene Cole
schistorian@frontiernet.net
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 7

Highway Superintendent / Water Superintendent: Michael Kastler
schighway@frontiernet.net
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 8
Cell: (315) 771-3316

Water Billing & Collection Clerk: Brittany Washburn
scwaterclerk@frontier.com
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 6
(No Credit or Debit Cards Accepted)
Office: Town Hall - Monday - Friday from 9 am to 3 pm.

Assessor: Rhonda M Weigand
scassessor@frontiernet.net
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 3

Justice: Jonn Stoker
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 9

Justice: Terry E Crast
(315) 387-5456 Ext: 9

Water Operator: Eric Pappa
(315) 387-5456 Ext:6
Cell: (315) 427-1123

A Notary Public is available at the Town Clerk's Office.