Sandy Creek, NY Town Hall

Town Officials

Town Supervisor
Nancy Ridgeway
PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 5
Fax: 315 387-2702
scsupervisor@frontiernet.net

 

Town Clerk / Tax Collector
Tammy L. Miller
PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 6
Fax: 315 387-2702
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9 AM to 3 PM
sctownclerk@frontiernet.net

 

Deputy Clerk / Water Clerk
Brittany Washburn
PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 6
Fax: 315 387-2702
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9 AM to 3 PM
scwaterclerk@frontier.com

 

Town Justice
Terry Crast
Town Court is held on Thursdays at 7:00 pm

PO Box 341, Sandy Creek, NY 13145-0341
Tel: 315 387-5456 Ext. 9
Fax: 315 387-6233

 

Town Justice
Jonn T. Stoker
Office hours for Judge Stoker weekdays after 3:30

PO Box 341, Sandy Creek, NY 13145-0341
Tel: 315 387-5456 Ext. 9
Fax: 315 387-6233

 

Highway Superintendent
Mike Kastler
PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315-387-5456 ext.8
Fax: 315 387-2702
schighway@frontiernet.net

 

Town Assessor
Rhonda Weigand
PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 3
Fax: 315 387-2702
scassessor@frontiernet.net .

 

Clerk to the Assessor
Julie Cronk
PO Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 3
Fax: 315 387-2702

 

Town Historian
Charlene Cole
P.O. Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 7
Fax: 315 387-2702
schistorian@frontiernet.net
http://www.sandycreeknyhistory.com/

 

Dog Control Officer
Please contact the Town Clerk's Office
at 315-387-5456 X6 or 315-771-9741
after 3 pm or on weekends and holidays.

 

Sandy Creek Regional
Planning Board Chair
Shirley Rice
2123 Lake St., Box 406, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5517
Fax: 315 387-2702

 

Code Enforcement Officer
John Howland
PO Box 544, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-6156
Fax: 315 387-2702
Office Hours: Thursdays 1:00 - 3:00 pm
jhowland101@twcny.rr.com

 

Town Bookkeeper
Jill Mattison
P.O. Box 52, Sandy Creek, NY 13145
Tel: 315 387-5456 ext. 5
Fax: 315 387-2702

 

Water Superintendent
Mike Kastler
Tel: 315-771-3316

 

Water Operator
Eric Pappa
Tel: 315-427-1123

 

Town Council Member
Ruthie Scheppard
rescheppard@pathfinderbank.com

 

Town Council Member

Nola J Gove
jeannie.gove546@gmail.com

 

Town Council Member
Dave Warner

 

Town Council Member
John W. Wood, Jr.
johnwjrwood@gmail.com